Pennsylvania  |  Tax Law

question bubble
9/26/05, 5:30 pm

Legal Question


never filed

I have not filed a tax return since 1995. I have never received a 1099 or a W-2 since then. I'm planning on working again and filing. However, my credit report shows that I have spent a considerable amount of money and travelled extensively. I have a misdemeanor drug dealing charge on my record. I have also been known to gamble and con people into paying my bills. How can I get back into the system without owing the IRS anything.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search