Pennsylvania | Tax Law
Legal Question
PA Sales Tax
How long the does the state of Pennsylvania have to collect back sales tax. I owe sales tax from a business that closed in 1997.
PA Sales Tax
How long the does the state of Pennsylvania have to collect back sales tax. I owe sales tax from a business that closed in 1997.
|
Read More Answered By: Matthew Kelly |
Re: PA Sales Tax Would depend on whether you filed the returns and just didn't pay the tax or on the assessment date which triggers the collection statute of limitations. |
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Willow Grove, PA
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-24
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Fort Washington, PA
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Hermitage, PA
Questions Answered: 25
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-05
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
► Online Business If our company is based out of Philadelphia, PA (online only). and...
► Common law living my x husband and i were divorced in april of 2006 but we are still...
► Who can claim child on income taxes? My daughter lives with me all year round, her...
► Contracts,financial if in a contract its states that x amount of money is to be paid...
► Federal tax law the irs claims i owe 20,000 in back taxes.im unemployed and have no...
► Paying back taxes Hello, I have a question. I have not worked or filed a tax return...
► Wrongful death taxes on law suit My husband had an accident on a motor cycle and...
More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press