Pennsylvania | Traffic Law
Legal Question
my charges
driving without a liscense
wrecklss driving
suspended registration
since i did not go to court will i have either a bench warrant or just points on my license
my charges
driving without a liscense
wrecklss driving
suspended registration
since i did not go to court will i have either a bench warrant or just points on my license
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Kuldiner |
Re: my charges Your license will be suspended for some time. You can appeal it the ruling within 30 days. |
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
► Lawyers response to previos question If the case is for a traffic offense, most...
► Can I fight this fine? If you get pulled over by a state police officer can they...
► Traffic court what if someone has traffic court and does not attend do their...
► Violation 3304 I already have 5 points on my record & just received another...
► Citation I was cited today for $ 119.50, charges stated 3111-A, police mentioned i'm...
► A traffic citation for speeding I received a citation for speeding at 90MPH on a...
► Being pulled over Is it legal for a cop to pull you over when you have committed no...
More Traffic Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press