Pennsylvania  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
7/31/05, 4:24 pm

Legal Question


Ethics involved in doing a Will

Is it the usual procedure for an attorney doing a Will to ask how much a client has in financial assets and the names of the insitutions I invest in? I would also like to know the cost of a Will with just my daughter being the beneficiary? Its a very simple will. I had a will done in 1982 and all I really wanted was a codicil. Would that be feasible? Thank You.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search