Re: inheritance
You have not said if there was a will that directed that division of property, or if the heirs made that decision.
If that was the provision in the will, it is not a question of "fair", because it was the right of the deceased to leave property however s/he wanted [with some exceptions such as a spouse's rights].
If the 2 sisters are the ONLY heirs and there was no will, the estate still must be probated and administered. The sisters could then have an agreement between themselves as to how the property is divided.
They may want to consult a lawyer in the county where the estate should be probated.
This response is not legal advice, since I do not have all of the information that would be required, and I do not have a representation agreement with you.
* If the answers to your question confirm that you have a valid issue or worthwhile claim, your next step should almost always be to establish a dialog with a lawyer who can provide specific advice to you. Contact a lawyer in your county or township.
* Another reason for contacting a lawyer is that it is often impossible to give a good answer in the Internet Q&A format without having more information. The unique circumstances of your situation and things that you may not have thought to mention in your question may completely change the answer. If you want to be sure that you have a complete answer to your question and an understanding of what that answer means, establish a connection with a lawyer who practices in the area of your concern.