Pennsylvania  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
4/02/10, 9:35 pm

Legal Question


In Pennsylvania, my younger sister has been named executor of my fathers estate. Currently her and my other siblings arent sharing much information with me and i feel they may be taking money from bank accounts that have been left behind since theyve had access to it to pay my fathers bills while he was alive. In the will it was said that all property was left to be split amongst all siblings. I basically would like to know what are my rights. I also know that my brother would like to buy the house that was left behind. I am also interested in purchasing the property and feel my sister favors him and will give him a cheap price eventhough i am interested as well. Can anyone shed some light on the situation or point me in a direction to find more info besides talking directly to a lawyer?

Read more: http://www.justanswer.com/questions/1e3pw-i-was-named-executor-and-i-was-the-named-beneficiary-on-my#ixzz0k0aUWiBJ


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search