Pennsylvania | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Should i Negotiate Alone ?
I am getting ready to settle my case. I have an open clain from Pa for like Almost 2 years now. I am just curios to know . Can i do it Alone or is an Attorney Really Necesary?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Richard Teitell |
Re: Should i Negotiate Alone ? If it's a worker's comp claim it's likely you will not receive an offer from the ins co for full value of your case if you try to do it by yourself. You are probably dealing with an experienced insurance representative & you probably have no experience. Need I say more? You should consult with an experienced worker's comp lawyer. Most lawyers will at least speak to you for a few minutes without charge, & we handle these types of cases without you paying any money unless we're successful. Please call me if you would like to discuss. I have been handling cases like yours for over 25 years. Good luck! |
Top Attorneys in PA
Mark Johns, Esquire
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
DIAMONDLAWYER
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 684
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-16
Law Office of Andrew A. Solomon
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
www.workerscomp.tv
Altoona, PA
Questions Answered: 366
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Richard K. Teitell, Esquire, P.C.
Bala Cynwyd, PA
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-31
Cohen, Placitella & Roth, P.C.
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-22
Senker Law Office
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Questions Answered: 235
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Solomon, Berschler, Schatz, & Monaghan, P.C.
Norristown, PA
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-09
Warren & McGraw, LLC
Blue Bell, PA
Questions Answered: 164
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Search Questions and Answers


