Pennsylvania  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
3/08/09, 11:12 pm

Legal Question


workers compsettlement

I was given a settlement by employers Ins.Co. - they rushed it wanted to close their cases out - were no longer Ins. carrier for employer.

A little less than 2 yrs later employer requested I return to my previous job if capable - their Doctor released me for work with them

Disgruntled persons say I have to pay my employer back the settlemnt money the Ins.Co. gave me ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search