Legal Question in Workers Comp in Pennsylvania

I smashed my finger at work and had surgery on it. I didn't miss any work but now I'm missing work for therapy and doctors appointments. They wont pay me for time missed I'm asking for the latest appointments and I have a long way to go before my finger heals.

Asked on 6/04/13, 4:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Drew Quinones Drew Quinones, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call me to discuss your options.

215-240-7565

Read more
Answered on 6/04/13, 4:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now