Pennsylvania | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Several years ago i tore my menicus in my right knee at work and some of the menicus was removed.
this was paid by workers comp.Several years later i again tore my menicus in my right knee and again
some of my menicus was removed. It was also paid by workers comp.Now this year 2010 i tore the menicus in my left knee,this time it was done at home.I'm having pain in both knees and i belive in the
near future i will need to have both knees replaced. My question is, would workers comp be libel for
any of the cost ?


