Legal Question in Admiralty Law in Philippines

I have a sailor friend who is presently working abroad an oil ship. His wife, who is not the mother of all his children abused him by keeping a man in his house and spending the money to herself and the new man. How could he formulate a letter to the office to hold the money until he stops his work to solve his problems? Is this possible?

Asked on 7/20/12, 6:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Its simple just write them stating that he is changing the beneficiary of his allotment.

Read more
Answered on 7/21/12, 8:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 134

More Admiralty Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now