Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Philippines

pano po kung marami akong utang sa tao,5,6 pwera pa sa mga marketing at sa loan,pwede po bang magfile ng bankrupcy at paano pa?

Asked on 1/02/13, 9:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your option is either to file suspension of payments or voluntary requirements.But you have to comply with the requirements of Republic Act 10142.

Read more
1/05/13, 11:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now