Legal Question in Business Law in Philippines

I have a marketing project in my school and I decided that my business would be a Photo booth business. I would just like to ask of what would be the Political/Legal environment of this kind of business? Thank you!

Asked on 7/05/12, 6:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What do you mean political/legal environment. Perhaps, you want to ask if your business is legal?

Read more
7/06/12, 6:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now