Legal Question in Consumer Law in Philippines

Hi, Can i file a case in Mazda ph cause my Airbag did not deploy?

Asked on 3/07/13, 9:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Try to claim warranty and report the same to DTI.

Read more
Answered on 3/08/13, 6:05 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Philippines


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now