Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Philippines

Good day! Im lyn living in japan.im here now in my parents place in the phils.i wanted them a caretaker of my property (house) in reason i only visited them once a year...i want them have a right to the said property.. what sentence do i put in power of attorney?thank you and godbless

Asked on 4/09/13, 6:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

A lawyer will do this for you.

Read more
Answered on 4/10/13, 1:09 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Philippines


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now