Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Philippines

is there a chance to win against a 14yr old mentally retarded who falsely accused someone to have raped her ?

Asked on 2/13/13, 9:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It will depend on how the court will appreciate the testimony.

Read more
Answered on 2/17/13, 5:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now