Rhode Island  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/30/12, 11:40 am

I was in an accident two years ago, got rear-ended. just wondering about how long a case should take. I was out of work for about ten months. Fell real far behind and want to know when i'll be able to catch up.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search