Legal Question in Business Law in Russian Federation

You find out that there is a product in the market very similar to yours in its appearance, functioning as well as its trademark. The cost of the product is lower than ours. You find out that one of your former workers now works for your competitor. What can you do ?

Asked on 3/17/12, 4:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

NIkolay Zorin Zorin Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can do anything you want within some limitations set by law.

Read more
3/19/12, 7:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Russian Federation

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now