Legal Question in Criminal Law in South Carolina

I was caught smoking marijuana with a friend on campus and he was arrested and charged. I was not arrested but was told I would be charged. Despite this, I walked away without a ticket. Will I still be charged?

Asked on 10/02/13, 8:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Jackson Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Let me look into my crystal ball. Oh, wait I cannot really predict the future. Maybe you will be charged maybe not.

Read more
10/02/13, 9:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in South Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now