South Carolina  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/26/09, 2:52 pm

Legal Question


"Pinky" on left hand amputated to the palm, ring finger intact, but about 90% functional...in therapy for 4 months...Sustained moderate pain and discomfort for about a month with improvement since then, but still nagging discomfort...tablesaw accident at home...have filed with employer's AD&D insurance...what is reasonable settlement amount? Degreed, professional, income in low 90's...Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search