Legal Question in Traffic Law in South Carolina

license revocatoin

I failed a road test at three times.

The DMV examiner gave me the paper about my license's revocation. It has been about 1 month since I must apply hearing to get drive license.

I didn't apply for hearing yet.

If I apply for hearing, I need a witness.

what kind witness do I need?

What should I do to get drive license?

If I apply for the other state, is it possible?

Asked on 4/13/01, 12:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Johnston Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: license revocatoin

You need to pose these questions to DMV. After all, they are the ones that you must satisfy

Read more
Answered on 6/08/01, 9:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in South Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now