Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Tennessee

My college took $500.00 of my scholarship money. Whaty should I do?

Asked on 9/12/13, 8:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Howard R. Peppel Peppel, Gomes & MacIntosh, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I am sorry but your question cannot be answered as you have not provided enough facts.

Read more
9/12/13, 10:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Tennessee

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now