Tennessee | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
can we counter sue and if so what do we sue for?
my wife is being sued for a possible fragulant charge, was never summoned to court, missed the hearing and court awarded garnishment of her wages. if proven case was fraud, can we couner see the party that started the claim against my wife? if so what can we sue for? they have already garnished her bank account and our daughter(8yrs)s savings account(wifes name on account). not too mention we are spending money currently to figure this out.


