Tennessee | Workers Comp
Legal Question
back injury
How much of a settlement should I ask for a back injury, that has caused permanant work restrictions of 25lbs. ?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Evan Harris |
Re: back injury Usually a physical impairment rating is the basis for your settlement, however, several factors including your ability to return to work, age, education, and transferable job skills all affect the value of your case. Hiring an attorney is usually the best way to maximize the claim. Feel free to contact us if you have further questions.
Evan Harris |
Top Attorneys in TN
J Todd Moore
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-30
Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
LAW OFFICE OF LAURA TEK
Madison, TN
Questions Answered: 151
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-29
Jones & Landers, Attorneys At Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 130
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-09-11
Law Offices of William H. Poland
Clarksville, TN
Questions Answered: 117
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
T. Holland McKinnie, PC
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-22
Gordon Law Group
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-22
Fowler Law Firm
Memphis, TN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Higgins & Himmelberg
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-19
Search Questions and Answers


