Texas | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
1965 ford mustang
When can i take legal action against a auto mechanic who has taken three years to fix a car, and he said it would only take 6 to 8 months?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Edgardo Baez |
Re: 1965 ford mustang Do you have a contract with the mechanic? |
Top Attorneys in TX
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Baez Law Firm, P.C.
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
LAW OFFICE OF ERICK PLATTEN
Tyler, TX
Questions Answered: 465
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-27
Mathis & Donheiser
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 394
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-29
Akin-Deko & Puig PLLC
Washington Dc, DC
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
The Gbenjo Law Group
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-23
Singhal & Associates
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
Crew & Gallini, PLLC
Round Rock, TX
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-24
Law Office of Mark Hefter
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-03
Search Questions and Answers


