Texas  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
8/16/09, 12:02 am

Legal Question


I just found out through a co worker that a co worker who was recently hired on is HIV positive. We are hairdressers who use sharp instruments on a daily basis. How am I protected as well as the public from this person. I feel like the company should have warned me about this. I have a strong medical background and I am very educated in this area. I feel this is not fair, and very unjust. I think the public should know that there is a huge risk of their daughter or son contracting the virus from this individual, its not right. He chose his path of life through heavy drug use, and practicing his homosexuality, How can I fight this , for my co workers as well as the precious people in my community?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search