Texas  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
7/03/09, 1:40 pm

Legal Question


returning a used car

i traded in a 2003 expedition for a f 150 fx4 truck but i am now noticing a lot of little problems with the truck and i don't want it anymore. i also just noticed on the car fax that the truck has been reported stolen twice when i brought it to the salesman attention all he did was point out that there was no damage reported on the car facts how can i return this truck or exchange it or get my expedition back


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search