Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Texas

Voluntary RV Repo

I cannot pay my RV pmts any longer. In Texas can they put a lein on my house? I am 75 yrs old and out of money. Thanks!

VP

Asked on 5/11/09, 12:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald McLeaish McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Voluntary RV Repo

no...try to find a buyer as voluntary repo is as bad as involuntary repo

Read more
5/11/09, 12:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now