Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

If I took a bank loan out and they deposited more than the signed agreement but my loan agreement shown on line was increased to reflect the entire deposits. Do I have repay the money quickly or do they have to make arrangements?

Asked on 7/23/13, 1:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

That is between you and the bank IF they will work it out for you but legally it is due back immediately because you should have never received it in the first place.

Read more
Answered on 7/23/13, 2:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now