Texas  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
5/28/05, 7:07 am

Legal Question


My ex girlfriend stole 12000 from my account while i was in iraq

I was dating a woman for a while and we got serious and i gave her access to

my checking account in order to pay my bills while I was deployed to Iraq.

Right before i left we had a falling out and while i was gone she stole over

12,000 dollars from my account she never actually made a deposit to the

account only withdrawals. I would like to know what I can do to get my

money back, and isn't stealing a certain amount of money grounds for jail

time?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search