Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

The police suspect that I am engaged in illegal activity I have an extensive criminal background but have not been in any trouble in several years however the police are continuously making every effort to arrest me over any little thing. What can I do within the law to make them get off my back ?

Asked on 9/18/13, 3:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Keith Engelke Law Office of S. Keith Engelke
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you can get your record expunged.

Keep your nose clean. Stay away from areas associated with criminal activity. Get a job.

Read more
Answered on 9/19/13, 7:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now