Texas  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
6/09/09, 1:41 pm

Legal Question


discrimination

I made a verbal agreement to rent some office space, when i went back the next day, i made the mistake of allowing the tattoos on my arms and my long hair visible. I was told the previous tenant had come back and i could not have the space. unbelieving, I asked someone else to inquire about the space. He could sign the lease today if he wanted to. Apparently, it is still available. Have I been discriminated against? If so, what can i do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search