Texas | Family Law
Legal Question
I am in a bind with the Attorney Generals office. I have had my son over 4 years now and since last May the Attorney Generals office stopped the money from going to his mother which she has not sent any money up here for the previous 3 years. My son still resides with me 4 hours away from his mother. Now the child support money they have been witholding is sitting there and they have not released the funds to me yet. They give me the run around. Its in the ballpark of 13,000$ .. How can I get my money back they withheld from me??


