Texas  |  Medical Leave

question bubble
10/25/08, 6:24 pm

Legal Question


My son just got his disability. We have been working with a lawyer

He is 28yrs. he has been sick for 10 yewrs. all doctors say his diabetes and seiuzures can not be controlded. The Senator Mike Ross also sent a letter for his disability with the doctors and all who Know him. Anyway his seizures are getting much worse. two three times a week. he needs to have help at home . how can i get the family home leave deal . we cannot aford anything ealse.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search