Texas | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Sexually transmitted desease
My wife has a lover that has herpies which I now have. Can I sue the guy that gave her herpies since he has screwed up my life?
Sexually transmitted desease
My wife has a lover that has herpies which I now have. Can I sue the guy that gave her herpies since he has screwed up my life?
|
Read More Answered By: Edgardo Baez |
Re: Sexually transmitted desease You have a cause against your wife for sure. Give us a call. |
Duncanville, TX
Questions Answered: 2501
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 559
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-02
Bedford, TX
Questions Answered: 422
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-06
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
► Paid for merchandise NOT recieved. I live in Texas and ordered $6,000 worh of...
► Broken engagements When an engagement is broken who has legal claim on the...
► Burial headstone My grandfather passed away first. He has his name on headstone. My...
► Neighbor's Construction Project & County Looking The Other Way A while back our...
► Truck My sister purchased a truck for her xboyfriend-for which he paid in full. 2...
► Church release form Are release forms supposed to be composed by a lawyer to be...
► Civil case, responsible party If person ''A'' gave person ''B'' a pain pill that...
More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press