Texas | Health Care Law
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Wayne Allison |
Re: psych papers I'm sorry, but your question is very skimpy on information. To get medical records you should make the request to your provider in writing, asking if they refuse for any reason to provide to you in writing their reason for so doing. |
Top Attorneys in TX
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Cheng Copeland PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Singhal & Associates
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
Law Firm of David H. Stokes
Stephenville, TX
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-01-30
Law Office of Mark Hefter
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-03
Melissa Neiman, M.D., J.D.
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-19
DASHER LAW OFFICES
Houston, TX
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


