Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Texas

can i copy a pattern online and cut it into a piece of wood and legally sell it

Asked on 9/17/12, 11:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
Answered on 9/18/12, 6:49 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Texas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now