Texas  |  Mediation

question bubble
11/24/08, 2:00 pm

Legal Question


who gets the car?

my boyfriend bought me a car for my birthday. my name is first on the joint account and i pay the loan from my checking account. he has no checking account or savings account. he cashes his checks at a cashing place. we are not married but have been together for 4 years. i put him out and now he is trying to get my car. he does contribute towards the payment but not very often. what can i do to keep him from taking my car???


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search