Legal Question in Mediation in Texas

where are small claim courts located in texas/

Asked on 9/11/12, 9:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fran Brochstein Attorney & Mediator
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

In Houston they are located in Justice of the Peace buildings located around the city.

I would ask your local J P court how your county handles small claims cases.

Read more
9/11/12, 9:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Mediation questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88099 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now