Texas  |  Military Law

question bubble
2/15/09, 7:08 am

Legal Question


Military Divorce with child and 1 on the way

I am with someone who is Married to a man in the Military. We live together, and we plan on getting married after her divorce. The problem is, she is pregnant with his child (we thought it was ours, but the date of conception proved it otherwise) She also has another child with him. Are there any reprecussions against a wife committting adultry against her husband while he is on tour, and can she get a divorce while pregnant?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search