Texas | Military Law
Legal Question
military law
My husband was accused of stealing another sailors ipod while on deployment. He says he did not do it and said he even ask people if it was theirs, and no one claimed it. The person that owns it says he stole it. But now they are pushing for him to either be put on restriction or get kicked out. He told his chief that he rather just come home and work on our marriage. My question is what will more then likely be his consequence, coming home or being put on restriction?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Edgardo Baez |
|
|


