Legal Question in Personal Injury in Texas

a 3/16 inch steel plate fell on my buddies daughter smashing her head between it and the concrete ground. the doctors say thats not what happened we have six witnesses.yet the cps is investigating sayin she doesnt see how that could happen i can barely pick it up. so advice on this situation

Asked on 2/18/13, 8:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The type of attorney you are looking for is a criminal defense attorney, not a personal injury attorney.

Read more
2/19/13, 4:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now