Texas  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/19/07, 11:33 pm

Legal Question


Got hit by a car

I got hit by a truck walking out of Walmart. I was in the hospital from Tues.-Sat. with a fractured plevis and ankle. I found out today I have to have surgery on my ankle. I am getting around on a walker. My job requires me to be on my feet atleast 8 hours. The police report says no one was at fault. I thought the ped. always had the right of way. What should I do. My medical bills are racking up.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search