Legal Question in Personal Injury in Texas

A person had bought two sheds on my property. He is coming with people to remove it and he also needs to take one of my trees down in order to get the shed onto his trailer and take it. What would be the best legal document to have him sign to protect me from any injury he (and I would have all the people that help him sign as well) might sustain?

Thank you

Asked on 10/09/13, 3:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Roger Merrill Merrill & Associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

A release of claims for injuries resulting from simple negligence.

Read more
Answered on 10/15/13, 7:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now