Texas | Product Liability
Legal Question
If a tree breaks in my neighbors yard onto my fence and property in my yard, who is responsible for the damage?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jason Kipness |
Your neighbor could be responsible if there was evidence that the tree was about to fall. You should report the damage and maybe their homeowner's insurance company will pay.
For free Texas products liability information, please visit www.kiplawfirm.com
Good luck. |
Top Attorneys in TX
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Brashear Law Firm, PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Baez Law Firm, P.C.
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Burdick Law Firm
Alton, IL
Questions Answered: 823
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-06
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Cheng Copeland PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Mathis & Donheiser
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 394
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-29
Charles J. Williamson, Attorney At Law
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 325
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-20
Pfister & Associates
Frisco, TX
Questions Answered: 229
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-10
Search Questions and Answers


