Legal Question in Product Liability in Texas

Is a verbal contract for construction work binding in Texas

Asked on 5/02/12, 10:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
Answered on 5/03/12, 3:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Products Liability Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now