Texas | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
i had joined a company called zurvita under a man named joe straw i i ended up cutting off ties with him after the constant sexual harrassment mind you i was only 17 at the time. He waited until my 18 birthday to convince me to take out what he called "a small business loan" in order for me to join the company and be put into their system, which he promised me he would pay off. A month later i cut off him off for the harrassment and now 3 months later he has still not payed back the loan and come to find out he did this to about 100 other people! is there anything i can do?


