Legal Question in Criminal Law in Utah

sex offender registration

I have been spotless in my registering each year and when I move, but after I got married and moved I got very busy because my husband lost 3 jobs in a row and I forgot to register. What sentence can I expect?

Asked on 1/22/09, 8:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mike Studebaker Law Office of Michael Studebaker, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: sex offender registration

Most likely looking at 90 days, but could be worse. Feel free to contact me.

Read more
Answered on 1/22/09, 8:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Utah

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now