Utah | Family Law
Legal Question
If visitation/custody agreed to and signed by judge in SC and one parent and children move to Utah is the SC agreement still in effect and have to be abided by?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alvin Lundgren |
Yes, until it is changed. |
Top Attorneys in UT
Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
Mt. Green, UT
Questions Answered: 4293
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Cory R. Wall, Attorney at Law, P.C.
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 570
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Arnold & Wadsworth
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Law Office of Michael Studebaker, LLC
Ogden, UT
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-12
Jared Lawrence PC
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-31
The Stone Law Firm
Park City, UT
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-14
Len R. Eldridge, P.C.
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Knowlton Legal Services
Ogden, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Frazier Law Firm P.C.
Draper, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


