Utah | Military Law
Legal Question
I was in the army for 10 months, was on profile the whole time. I was looking for a medical discharge. I had bone scans done and stress fractures came up on it. I have no documentation for anything but would imagine they have it on record? I finally went AWOL due the fact no one was paying any attention to my problems. I have been gone for 2 years now. First attempt at Ft Sill I wasnt DFR'd, I am hearing Hawaii doesnt DFR their soldiers. I am worried my second attempt at Ft Sill will result in me being sent back to Hawaii. Can you help me avoid having to go back and get my discharge at Ft Sill? Money is tight, but if its reasonable I am sure I can come up with it. I just want to put this behind me.


